skip navigation

College Commitment Page

SM River Rats College Commitments

We are proud to recognize our athletes who have gone on to play at the collegiate level.  In recognizing these players, we will only do so if the player either committed while with the SM River Rats and/or spent a significant amount of time with our organization.   

SM River Rats College Commitments


Kolby Lambert - Franklin Pierce 

Brogan Searle-Belanger - University of Maine 

Nicholas Merrill - Bowdoin College 

Noah Lewis - University of Maine 


Justin Ray - Assumption College

Cameron Seymour - University of Southern Maine

Bryce Afthim - University of Southern Maine 

Patrick Sawyer - Nichols College 

Ethan Hamilton - Merrimack College 

Brady Wildes - Southern New Hampshire University 

Owen Cox - University of Southern Maine 

Brodi Farinas - Wentworth College 

Andrew DeGeorge - Ithaca College 

Owen Sullivan - Nichols College 


Tyler Lambert -  University of Maine at Farmington 

Cody Allen - Southern Maine CC 

Christopher Cimino - Bates College 

Ryan Penney - Husson College

Nicholas Griffin - Southern Maine CC


Jake Arel - Thomas College 

Giles Paradie - Springfield College 

Gavin Rawstron - University of Southern Maine 

Dylan Sellinger - Bridgton Academy 

BBQ Yee - Shepherd University 

Matt Eugley - Southern Maine CC

Jake Lamontagne - Southern Maine CC 

Oliver Leonard - Shepherd University 

Dom DeFeo - Roger Williams University 

Brady Nolin - Allegheny College 

Noah Hill - Husson University 

Liam Nash - Ohio Wesleyan University 


Andrew Keniston - St Josephs College 

Wyatt Knightly - University of Southern Maine 

Christopher Kullman - St Josephs College 

Brady Graffam - University of Southern Maine

Ryan Robertson - Immaculata University 

Conner Coleman - Dean College

Andrew Merrill - Eastern Connecticut State University

Kaleb Cecchetti - Rivier University 

Mike Mcleer - Colby Sawyer College

Ashton Crowell - University of Southern Maine


Josh Murphy - Bryant University 

Josh Kopetski - University of Rhode Island

Andrew Heffernan - Merrimack College

Will Palmer - Campbell University 

Henry Lausier - Husson University 

Shea Farrell - Wheaton College

Kenny Carlisle - Bates College

Carson Black - University of Southern Maine

Noah Shaw - Thomas College

Nick Swain - Dean College

Owen Critchley - Dean College

Brady Wintle - Southern Maine CC

James DiGiovanni - Worcester Polytechnic Institute 

Brandon Farinas - Wentworth Institute of Technology 

Caden Fontaine - York County Community College


Caleb Vacchiano - University of Maine

Ben Gill - Endicott College

Elijah Greenleaf - York County Community College

Cole Whitehead - UMASS Dartmouth

Bryden Marcotte - Wentworth Institute of Technology


Max Andrews - Northeastern